Institute Director

Massimo Caccia

Head of Genova Research Division

Cristiano Cervellera

Head of Palermo Research Division

Giovanni Tinè

STAFF

Angelo Accetta
Researcher
accetta@pa.issia.cnr.it
+39 0916113513
Nicola Ancona
Senior Researcher
ancona@ba.issia.cnr.it
+39 0805929428
Arturo Argentieri
Technician
argentieri@ba.issia.cnr.it
+39 0805929449
Giovanni Attolico
Senior Researcher
attolico@ba.issia.cnr.it
+39 0805929441
Michele Attolico
Technician
m.attolico@ba.issia.cnr.it
+39 0805929447
Raimondo Bacino
Technician
bacino@ge.issia.cnr.it
+39 010 6475809
Anna Balenzano
Researcher
balenzano@ba.issia.cnr.it
+39 0805929437
Lorella Maria Becchi
Technician
becchi@ge.issia.cnr.it
+39 010 6475622
Raffaella Beroldo
Administrative
raffaella.beroldo@ge.issia.cnr.it
+39 010 6475645
Marco Bibuli
Researcher
marco.bibuli@ge.issia.cnr.it
+39 010 6475622
Giuseppe Bono
Technician
bono@ba.issia.cnr.it
+39 0805929427
Fabio Bovenga
Researcher
bovenga@ba.issia.cnr.it
+39 0805929425
Roberto Bozzano
Researcher
roberto.bozzano@ge.issia.cnr.it
+39 010 6475656
Gabriele Bruzzone
Researcher
gabriele.bruzzone@ge.issia.cnr.it
+39 010 6475657
Giorgio Bruzzone
Technician
gio@ge.issia.cnr.it
+39 0106475628
Massimo Caccia
Senior Researcher
massimo.caccia@ge.issia.cnr.it
+39 0106475612
Giuseppe Camporeale
Technician
giuseppe.camporeale@ge.issia.cnr.it
+39 0105475632
Luca Caviglione
Researcher
luca.caviglione@ge.issia.cnr.it
+39 010 6475844
Cristiano Cervellera
Researcher
cervellera@ge.issia.cnr.it
+39 010 6475654
Davide Chiarella
Researcher
chiarella@ge.issia.cnr.it
+39 010 6475658
Grazia Cicirelli
Technologist
cicirelli@ba.issia.cnr.it
+39 0805929422
Giovanni Ciprì
Technician
cipri@pa.issia.cnr.it
+39 0916113513
Annarita D'Addabbo
Researcher
daddabbo@ba.issia.cnr.it
+39 0805929421
Stella De Robertis
Technician
stella.derobertis@ge.issia.cnr.it
+39 0106475846
Dario Di Cara
Researcher
dicara@pa.issia.cnr.it
+39 0916113513
Maria Carmela Di Piazza
Researcher
dipiazza@pa.issia.cnr.it
+39 0916113513
Ivana Divita
Administrative
divita@pa.issia.cnr.it
+39 0916113513
Tiziana Rita D'Orazio
Researcher
dorazio@ba.issia.cnr.it
+39 0805929442
Mauro Gaggero
Researcher
mauro.gaggero@ge.issia.cnr.it
+39 0106475840
Mauro Giacopelli
Technician
mauro.giacopelli@ge.issia.cnr.it
+39 0106475693
Massimo Ianigro
Technologist
ianigro@ba.issia.cnr.it
+39 0805929424
Cinzia Loporchio
Administrative
loporchio@ba.issia.cnr.it
+39 0805929430
Francesco Lovergine
Researcher
lovergine@ba.issia.cnr.it
+39 0805929431
Massimiliano Luna
Technologist
luna@pa.issia.cnr.it
+39 0916113513
Danilo Macciò
Researcher
ddmach@ge.issia.cnr.it
+39 0106475835
Rosalia Maglietta
Researcher
maglietta@ba.issia.cnr.it
+39 0805929454
Riccardo Mantovani
Technician
man@ge.issia.cnr.it
+39 0106475630
Roberto Marani
Researcher
marani@ba.issia.cnr.it
+39 0805929458
Roberto Marcialis
Researcher
roberto.marcialis@ge.issia.cnr.it
+39 0106475655
Giuseppe Marsala
Researcher
marsala@pa.issia.cnr.it
+39 0916113513
Francesco Mattia
Senior Researcher
mattia@ba.issia.cnr.it
+39 0805929436
Annalisa Milella
Researcher
milella@ba.issia.cnr.it
+39 0805929453
Nicola Mosca
Researcher
mosca@ba.issia.cnr.it
+39 0805929443
Maria Mottola
Technician
mottola@ba.issia.cnr.it
+39 0805929429
Ermenegildo Nitta
Administrative
ermenegildo.nitta@ge.issia.cnr.it
+39 01016475621
Massimiliano Nitti
Researcher
nitti@ba.issia.cnr.it
+39 0805929445
Micaela Palestini
Administrative
palestini@ge.issia.cnr.it
+39 01016475623
Guido Pasquariello
Senior Researcher
pasquariello@ba.issia.cnr.it
+39 0805929434
Sara Pensieri
Researcher
sara.pensieri@ge.issia.cnr.it
+39 0106475626
Vincenzo Presti
Technician
presti@pa.issia.cnr.it
+39 0916113513
Marcello Pucci
Senior Researcher
pucci@pa.issia.cnr.it
+39 0916113513
Antonella Ragusa
Researcher
ragusa@pa.issia.cnr.it
+39 0916113513
Andrea Ranieri
Researcher
ranieri@ge.issia.cnr.it
+39 0106475625
Alberto Refice
Researcher
refice@ba.issia.cnr.it
+39 0805929432
Vito Renò
Researcher
reno@ba.issia.cnr.it
+39 0805929439
Giuseppe Satalino
Researcher
satalino@ba.issia.cnr.it
+39 0805929435
Antonio Sauro
Technician
sauro@pa.issia.cnr.it
+39 0916113513
Salvatore Scicchigno
Administrative
scichigno@pa.issia.cnr.it
+39 0916113513
Santo Giuseppe Scordato
Technician
scordato@pa.issia.cnr.it
+39 0916113513
Pierpaolo Soria
Technician
soria@ba.issia.cnr.it
+39 0805929444
Edoardo Spirandelli
Technician
ed@ge.issia.cnr.it
+39 0106475648
Ettore Stella
Research Director
stella@ba.issia.cnr.it
+39 0805929426
Giovanni Tinè
Researcher
tine@pa.issia.cnr.it
+39 0916113513
Gianpaolo Vitale
Senior Researcher
vitale@pa.issia.cnr.it
+39 0916113513
Enrica Zereik
Researcher
enrica.zereik@ge.issia.cnr.it
+39 0106475641

COLLABORATORS

Antonella Belmonte
Research Collaborator, Bari
belmonte@ba.issia.cnr.it
+39 0805929437
Dario Pietro Cavallo
Research Collaborator, Bari
cavallo@ba.issia.cnr.it
+39 0805929448
Robero Colella
Research Collaborator, Bari
colella@ba.issia.cnr.it
+39 0805929423
Teresa Maria Creanza
Research Collaborator, Bari
creanza@ba.issia.cnr.it
+39 0805929455
Roberta Ferretti
Research Collaborator, Genova
roberta.ferretti@ge.issia.cnr.it
+39 0106475658
Giuseppe La Tona
Research Collaborator, Palermo
latona@pa.issia.cnr.it
+39 0916113513
Angelo Odetti
Research Collaborator, Genova
angelo.odetti@ge.issia.cnr.it
+39 0106475658
Nicola Panzavecchia
Research Collaborator, Palermo
panzavecchia@pa.issia.cnr.it
+39 0916113513
Cosimo Patruno
Research Collaborator, Bari
patruno@ba.issia.cnr.it
+39 0805929448
Ilaria Pennino
Research Collaborator, Bari
pennino@ba.issia.cnr.it
+39 0805929439
Antonio Petitti
Research Collaborator, Bari
petitti@ba.issia.cnr.it
+39 0805929423

ASSOCIATE RESEARCHERS

Arcangelo Distante
Associate Collaborator, Bari
distante@ba.issia.cnr.it
+39 0805929440
Cataldo Guaragnella
Associate Collaborator, Bari
cataldo.guaragnella@poliba.it
+39 0805963655
Vito Iacobellis
Associate Collaborator, Bari
v.iacobellis@poliba.it
+39 0805963565
Giovanni Indiveri
Associate Collaborator, Bari
giovanni.indiveri@unisalento.it
+39 0832297220
Giulio Reina
Associate Collaborator, Bari
giulio.reina@unisalento.it
+39 0832297814
Eva Riccomagno
Associate Collaborator, Genova
riccomagno@dima.unige.it
+39 0103536938
Roberta Pellicani
Associate Collaborator, Bari
Calogero Serporta
Associate Collaborator, Palermo
serporta@pa.issia.cnr.it
+39 0916113513
Nicola Veneziani
Associate Collaborator, Bari
veneziani@ba.issia.cnr.it
+39 0805929440
ANGELO ACCETTA

ANGELO ACCETTA

13/01/2014

NICOLA ANCONA

NICOLA ANCONA

13/02/2012

ARTURO ARGENTIERI

ARTURO ARGENTIERI

13/02/2011

GIOVANNI ATTOLICO

GIOVANNI ATTOLICO

13/02/2010

MICHELE ATTOLICO

MICHELE ATTOLICO

13/02/2009

RAIMONDO BACINO

RAIMONDO BACINO

13/02/2008

ANNA BALENZANO

ANNA BALENZANO

13/01/2008

LORELLA MARIA BECCHI

LORELLA MARIA BECCHI

13/02/2007

RAFFAELLA BEROLDO

RAFFAELLA BEROLDO

03/01/2007

MARCO BIBULI

MARCO BIBULI

13/02/2005

GIUSEPPE BONO

GIUSEPPE BONO

13/02/2003

FABIO BOVENGA

FABIO BOVENGA

13/02/2002

ROBERTO BOZZANO

ROBERTO BOZZANO

13/02/2001

GABRIELE BRUZZONE

GABRIELE BRUZZONE

13/02/2000

GIORGIO BRUZZONE

GIORGIO BRUZZONE

13/02/1999

MASSIMO CACCIA

MASSIMO CACCIA

13/02/1998

GIUSEPPE CAMPOREALE

GIUSEPPE CAMPOREALE

13/02/1997

LUCA CAVIGLIONE

LUCA CAVIGLIONE

13/02/1996

CRISTIANO CERVELLERA

CRISTIANO CERVELLERA

13/02/1995

DAVIDE CHIARELLA

DAVIDE CHIARELLA

25/06/1994

GRAZIA CICIRELLI

GRAZIA CICIRELLI

13/02/1994

GIOVANNI CIPRI’

GIOVANNI CIPRI’

13/02/1993

TERESA MARIA CREANZA

TERESA MARIA CREANZA

13/02/1992

ANNARITA D’ADDABBO

ANNARITA D’ADDABBO

13/02/1991

STELLA DE ROBERTIS

STELLA DE ROBERTIS

13/03/1990

DARIO DI CARA

DARIO DI CARA

13/02/1990

MARIA CARMELA DI PIAZZA

MARIA CARMELA DI PIAZZA

13/02/1988

IVANA DIVITA

IVANA DIVITA

13/02/1987

TIZIANA D’ORAZIO

TIZIANA D’ORAZIO

13/02/1986

MAURO GAGGERO

MAURO GAGGERO

13/02/1985

MAURO GIACOPELLI

MAURO GIACOPELLI

13/02/1984

GIUSEPPE LA TONA

GIUSEPPE LA TONA

25/06/1983

MASSIMO IANIGRO

MASSIMO IANIGRO

13/02/1983

CINZIA LOPORCHIO

CINZIA LOPORCHIO

13/02/1982

FRANCESCO PAOLO LOVERGINE

FRANCESCO PAOLO LOVERGINE

13/02/1981

MASSIMILIANO LUNA

MASSIMILIANO LUNA

13/02/1980

DANILO MACCIO’

DANILO MACCIO’

13/02/1979

ROSALIA MAGLIETTA

ROSALIA MAGLIETTA

13/02/1978

RICCARDO MANTOVANI

RICCARDO MANTOVANI

13/02/1977

ROBERTO MARANI

ROBERTO MARANI

13/03/1976

ROBERTO MARCIALIS

ROBERTO MARCIALIS

13/02/1976

GIUSEPPE MARSALA

GIUSEPPE MARSALA

13/02/1975

FRANCESCO MATTIA

FRANCESCO MATTIA

13/02/1974

ANNALISA MILELLA

ANNALISA MILELLA

13/02/1973

NICOLA MOSCA

NICOLA MOSCA

09/03/1972

MARINELLA MOTTOLA

MARINELLA MOTTOLA

13/02/1972

ERMENEGILDO NITTA

ERMENEGILDO NITTA

13/02/1971

MASSIMILIANO NITTI

MASSIMILIANO NITTI

13/02/1970

MICAELA PALESTINI

MICAELA PALESTINI

13/02/1969

GUIDO PASQUARIELLO

GUIDO PASQUARIELLO

12/02/1968

SARA PENSIERI

SARA PENSIERI

12/03/1967

VINCENZO PRESTI

VINCENZO PRESTI

12/02/1967

MARCELLO PUCCI

MARCELLO PUCCI

12/02/1966

ANTONELLA RAGUSA

ANTONELLA RAGUSA

12/02/1965

ANDREA RANIERI

ANDREA RANIERI

12/03/1964

ALBERTO REFICE

ALBERTO REFICE

12/02/1964

VITO RENO’

VITO RENO’

12/03/1963

GIUSEPPE SATALINO

GIUSEPPE SATALINO

12/02/1963

ANTONIO SAURO

ANTONIO SAURO

12/02/1962

SALVATORE SCICCHIGNO

SALVATORE SCICCHIGNO

12/02/1961

GIUSEPPE SCORDATO

GIUSEPPE SCORDATO

12/02/1960

CALOGERO SERPORTA

CALOGERO SERPORTA

12/02/1959

PIERPAOLO SORIA

PIERPAOLO SORIA

12/02/1958

EDOARDO SPIRANDELLI

EDOARDO SPIRANDELLI

12/02/1957

ETTORE STELLA

ETTORE STELLA

12/02/1956

GIOVANNI TINE’

GIOVANNI TINE’

12/02/1954

GIANPAOLO VITALE

GIANPAOLO VITALE

12/02/1953

ENRICA ZEREIK

ENRICA ZEREIK

12/02/1952

ANTONELLA BELMONTE

ANTONELLA BELMONTE

12/02/1949

DARIO PIETRO CAVALLO

DARIO PIETRO CAVALLO

29/09/1948

ROBERTO COLELLA

ROBERTO COLELLA

12/01/1948

ROBERTA FERRETTI

ROBERTA FERRETTI

12/02/1944

ANGELO ODETTI

ANGELO ODETTI

12/02/1937

NICOLA PANZAVECCHIA

NICOLA PANZAVECCHIA

12/02/1936

COSIMO PATRUNO

COSIMO PATRUNO

12/02/1935

ILARIA PENNINO

ILARIA PENNINO

12/02/1934

ANTONIO PETITTI

ANTONIO PETITTI

12/02/1932